Lantern parade.

December. 16, 2011 – Lantern Parade. Had so much fun that day. 

APHS majorettes and flag bearers. (My alma mater)

APHS Drum and Lyre. (I used to play the lyre, oh I miss playing that instrument) And I used to be a member of APHS Drum and Lyre Corps.

Yummy puto bumbong.

Mami, yum yum.

We went to Ate Rlynn’s (Boyf’s cousin) crib for a while. 

My Rico Blanco ng buhay ko. Yay! 

Don’t mind the annoying background, lmao.

With cutie patootie Thea. (Ate Rlynn’s daughter)


Sorry for the blurred photos. I’m only using my phones camera.
Leave a Reply

