Everyday with you feels like a dream.

Today was fun. Went to boyf’s crib and I had fun with him, for goodness sake. Haha, lmao. I had fun being with him, always. I wouldn’t trade him for anything in this world. The whole world seems to be a totally different place. It all feels like a beautiful dream. I am so much in love with this man. Today I promise you to love you forever. I love you so much baby! ❤


We love chocolates. Yummy! 

I thank him for this day. He makes me happy. Stay in my life. Simple as that.
Leave a Reply

