1. 10 secrets.

hfwiol

se·cret /ˈsēkrit/

Adjective: Not known or seen or not meant to be known or seen by others.

Noun: Something that is kept or meant to be kept unknown or unseen by others.

Since this is my first post. I wanted to do the “10 day -you- challenge” to start off.

10 secrets

  • I fought a lot of times with my parents because of my boyfriend but I wish I never did.
  • I can’t tell a joke
  • I am longing for attention.
  • I became addicted to self harm after the first time I cut myself.
  • I tried committing suicide.
  • I have very low patience.
  • I easily get jealous and irritated.
  • I have few trustworthy friends.
  • I hate being blame for something I didn’t do.
  • It’s difficult for me to open up my problems to anyone.
Leave a Reply

