Your willing victim. ❤

Bah, sorry for the lack of updates. My life is on a roller coaster right now. I’m in so much pain but I can still manage to smile.

So lately, Ive been feeling down and depressed. I’ve had depression my whole life, but usually I can fight it off. I don’t like this feeling. I keep trying to convince myself to be happy, in the hopes that it will come true. But it’s not working. I’m lonely.

I’ve been crying a lot, which is really odd for me. I don’t generally cry frequently. I don’t know what’s going on in my brain lately. Please help me. 😥

Image

Image

Rollercoasters go up, down, and around, and at a high speed.
My life is good, sometimes it’s bad, and the time and years, move by so quickly.

Image

In life sometimes it gets worst before it gets better, the different curves and dips are obstacles in life we go through.

The thrill of a rollercoaster and the thrill of life are almost one in the same. Some rollercoasters are fast, or even faster. Some are short and quick. Others are long and feel like forever.

A ride can be boring, scary, fun, or all three. But at the end of the ride, you’re okay. You made it through. You’re alive. In life, you struggle and have good times and bad times. At the end of the day you made it through. ❤

Leave a Reply

