Dad’s birthday.

Daddy celebrated his birthday last June 14.

Para sa Superman ng buhay ko, sa taong naging shield ko sa lahat, sa lalaking kahit kailan hindi ako sinaktan at pinaiyak, yung naniwala na I can do great things. Yung lalaking unang nagmahal at nagpahalaga sakin. My hero and the best man for me, Happy Birthday, to the most wonderful dad I could ever ask for na kamukha ni Ronaldo Valdez!

I don’t even know what I’d do without you. You’re the reason why I try to be the best person I can possibly be. Thank you for every single thing you’ve done for me, and I hope one day I can reciprocate all the love you’ve nurtured me with.

I can’t believe how blessed I am to have you in my life. Thank you for always, always loving me, never giving up on me, and making me feel like one in a million. If I had to pick the most unselfish man in the world, I’d pick you in a heartbeat. I love you more than I know how to express and hope you have a happy birthday! I may not be a perfect daughter but I swear to every people who will read this that I’ll make you proud and I’ll do everything for our family. I love you most Daddy! God knows how much. Let’s make this day memorable!  ♡♡♡

I know everyone thinks their Dad is the best, no matter what. But I truly have the best father in the world. I love you daddy.

Image

Forever & ever, your one and only daughter. xx

Leave a comment